Municipal Council

Members of the City Council are:

Florence Reuter (MR) - Mayor
Rue du Roussart, 140 - bourgmestre@waterloo.be

Vander Cruysen Yves (MR) - Alderman
Avenue du Château Jaco, 10- yves.vandercruysen@publilink.be

Ferier - Jans Dominique (MR) - Alderman
Avenue des Tritons, 23 - dominique.ferier@waterloo.eu

Tumelaire Cédric (MR) - Alderman
Rue de l'Ontario, 13- cedric.tumelaire@waterloo.eu
www.tumelaire.be

Bettendorf Michel (MR) - Alderman
Avenue Croix de Bourgogne, 38 - michel.bettendorf@publilink.be

Schlösser Alain (MR) - Alderman
Chemin de Catomoreau, 6 - alain.schlosser@waterloo.be

Verdin Etienne (MR) - Président of the CPAS
Av. des Coquelicots 5 - etienne.verdin@cpaswaterloo.be
www.etienneverdin.be

Hancq Gérard (MR) - Town Councilor
Rue Champ Rodange, 88 - gerard.hancq@hotmail.com

Wingelinckx Francis (MR) - Town Councilor
Avenue Clairpré 15, apt 28 - wing.fr@skynet.be

Jamar Lise (Ecolo) - Conseillère
Rue Saint-Germain, 77 - lisejamar@gmail.com

Delange-Raeymaekers Bernadette (MR) - Town Councilor
Avenue Roi Soleil, 33 - bdelange@skynet.be

Verboomen Jean-Louis (Ecolo) - Conseiller
Avenue Beau Vallon, 38 - jl.verboomen@skynet.be

Bertrand – Van Dongen- Vogels Claire (MR) - Town Councilor
Rue Sainte-Anne, 62 - claire.bertrand.vd@waterloo.eu

Leman – Brabant Célinie (MR) - Town Councilor
Clos de Rambouillet, 13 - celinie.leman@waterloo.eu

Benzennou-Soudry Penina  (MR) - Town Councilor
Avenue Fructidor, 64 - peninasb@skynet.be

Grillmaier Brian (MR)- Town Councilor
Avenue des Sansonnets, 67 - brian.grillmaier@gmail.com

Couturiaux Sophie (MR) - Town Councilor
Avenue Floréal, 8 - sophie.couturiaux@gmail.com

Szuma Raphaël (MR)- Town Councilor
Avenue Capouillet, 19 - raphael.szuma@waterloo.eu

Thonon Nathalie (MR) - Town Councilor
Avenue d'Argenteuil, 32 - nathaliethonon@hotmail.com

Conrath Daniel  (PS) - Town Councilor
Avenue des Sorbiers, 36 - danval001@hotmail.com

Jacqueline Renard (MR)- Town Councilor
Rue Patiaux, 21 boîte 4 - floudelle@live.be

Vanrysselberghe Marc  (MR) - Town Councilor
Rue Saint-Germain, 42 - vador54@hotmail.com

Touimi Benjelloun Jad  (MR) - Town Councilor
Chemin des Noces, 39 - jad.touimi@gmail.com

Colla - Vander Borght Bénédicte (Ecolo) - Town Councilor
Avenue de la Ferme, 11 - benevanderborght@skynet.be

Catala Bernard  (MVW)- Town Councilor
Avenue des Lilas, 10 - catala.b@skynet.be

Fabri d'Enneilles Etienne (MVW) - Town Councilor
Avenue du Château Jaco 3, boîte 18

Vercoutere-Langenaeken Sybille (MR)- Town Councilor
Avenue du Sagittaire, 22 - vercoutere.sybille@waterloo.eu

Georgia Vandenberghen ( MR) - Town Councilor
Clos de Limesenrieu, 18

Marianne Somers - De Wachter (MR) - Town Councilor
Avenue des Blés d'Or, 5 - somersmarianne@yahoo.fr