Composition du Conseil communal

Les membres du Conseil communal sont:

Florence Reuter (MR) - Bourgmestre
Rue du Roussart, 140 - bourgmestre@waterloo.be

Vander Cruysen Yves (MR) - Echevin
Avenue Florida, 95 - yves.vandercruysen@waterloo.be

Ferier - Jans Dominique (MR) - Echevine
Avenue des Tritons, 23 - dominique.ferier@waterloo.eu

Tumelaire Cédric (MR) - Echevin
Rue de l'Ontario, 13 - cedric.tumelaire@waterloo.eu
www.tumelaire.be

Schlösser Alain (MR) - Echevin
Chemin de Catomoreau, 6 - alain.schlosser@waterloo.be

Grillmaier Brian (MR)- Echevin
Avenue des Sansonnets, 67 - brian.grillmaier@waterloo.be

Verdin Etienne (MR) -Président du CPAS
Av. des Coquelicots 5 - etienne.verdin@cpaswaterloo.be
www.etienneverdin.be

Hancq Gérard (MR) - Conseiller
Rue Champ Rodange, 88 - gerard.hancq@hotmail.com

Bettendorf Michel (MR) - Conseiller
Avenue Croix de Bourgogne, 38 - michel.bettendorf@waterloo.be

Wingelinckx Francis (MR) - Conseiller
Avenue Clairpré 15, apt 28 - wing.fr@skynet.be

Delange-Raeymaekers Bernadette (MR) - Conseillère
Avenue Roi Soleil, 33 - bdelange@skynet.be

Verboomen Jean-Louis (Ecolo) - Conseiller
Avenue Beau Vallon, 38 - jl.verboomen@skynet.be

Bertrand – Van Dongen- Vogels Claire (MR) - Conseillère
Rue Sainte-Anne, 62 - claire.bertrand@waterloo.eu et claire.bertrand.vd@gmail.com   

Leman – Brabant Célinie (MR) - Conseillère
Clos de Rambouillet, 13 - celinie.leman@waterloo.eu

Benzennou-Soudry Penina  (MR) - Conseillère
Avenue Fructidor, 64 - peninasb@skynet.be

Couturiaux Sophie (MR) - Conseillère
Chaussée de Bruxelles, 380  bte3 - sophie.couturiaux@gmail.com

Szuma Raphaël (MR)- Conseiller
Avenue Capouillet, 18 - raphael.szuma@waterloo.eu

Thonon Nathalie (MR) - Conseillère
Avenue d'Argenteuil, 32 - nathaliethonon@hotmail.com

Conrath Daniel  (PS) - Conseiller
Avenue du Champs de Mai 47- danval001@hotmail.com

Jacqueline Renard (MR)- Conseillère
Rue Patiaux, 21 boîte 4 - floudelle@live.be

Vanrysselberghe Marc  (MR) - Conseiller
Rue Saint-Germain, 42 - vador54@hotmail.com

Touimi Benjelloun Jad  (MR) - Conseiller
105, rue Emile Dury - jad.touimi@gmail.com

Colla - Vander Borght Bénédicte (Ecolo) - Conseillère
Avenue de la Ferme, 11 - benevanderborght@skynet.be

Catala Bernard  (MVW)-  Conseiller
Avenue des Lilas, 10 - catala.b@skynet.be

Vercoutere-Langenaeken Sybille (MR)- Conseillère
Avenue du Sagittaire, 22 - vercoutere.sybille@waterloo.eu

Georgia Vandenberghen (MR) - Conseillère
Clos de Limesenrieu, 18

Marianne Somers - De Wachter (MR) - Conseillère
Avenue des Blés d'Or, 5 - somersmarianne@yahoo.fr

Yves de Voghel (Ecolo) - Conseiller
Rue Emile Dury, 220 - ydevoghel@gmail.com

Anne-Marie DAVE (MVW) - Conseillère
Clos du Vieux Moulin 40 

Fichier attachéTaille
reglementconseilcommunal.pdf360.73 Ko